Faculty & Staff

Woodlawn Staff Directory

Office

Sharon Bush

Attendance Clerk

sbush1@ebrschools.org

Faye Seab

Executive Secretary

fseab@ebrschools.org

Jamie White

Main Office Clerk

jwhite@ebrschools.org

Guidance

Stephanie Allen

Counselor

sdallen@ebrschools.org

Joyce Berry

Guidance Clerk

jberry1@ebrschools.org

Tiffany Fowler

Counselor

tfowler@ebrschools.org

Alysse Nelson

Senior Counselor

anelson2@ebrschools.org

Leslie Walker

Counselor

lwalker5@ebrschools.org

Mary Wells

Instructional Specialist/Test Coordinator

mwells4@ebrschools.org

Library

Rita Jones

Librarian

rjones5@ebrschools.org

Betsy Rogers

Librarian

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Terri Smith

Librarian

tsmith1@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Lessa Gordon Butler

lgordon@ebrschools.org

Samantha Danhoff

sdanhoff@ebrschools.org

Shannon Garrett

sgarrett@ebrschools.org

Carolyn Guess

cguess@ebrschools.org

Christine Leatherman

cleatherman1@ebrschools.org

Karen Patterson

kpatterson@ebrschools.org

Café

Annette Franklin

Café Manager

225-753-1412
afranklin@ebrschools.org

Sharon Riley

Lucrecia Blunt

Lorena Liuzza

Gladys Lopez

Tyla Carter

Thao Pham

Custodians

Sydney Ennis

Sue Young

Auxiliary

Guillermo Acosta

ESL Parent Liaison

gacosta@ebrschools.org

Marilyn Aillet

Health Services

maillet@ebrschools.org

Cathy Braud

ICare

cbraud2@ebrschools.org

Tina Brown

Health Services

Ariana Morejon

ESL Instructional Specialist

amorejon@ebrschools.org

Ron Turpin

TOR Moderator

rturpin@ebrschools.org

Faculty & Staff

Woodlawn Staff Directory

Office

Sharon Bush

Attendance Clerk

sbush1@ebrschools.org

Faye Seab

Executive Secretary

fseab@ebrschools.org

Jamie White

Main Office Clerk

jwhite@ebrschools.org

Guidance

Stephanie Allen

Counselor

sdallen@ebrschools.org

Tiffany Fowler

Counselor

tfowler@ebrschools.org

Alysse Nelson

Senior Counselor

anelson2@ebrschools.org

Leslie Walker

Counselor

lwalker5@ebrschools.org

Joyce Berry

Guidance Clerk

jberry1@ebrschools.org

Mary Wells

Instructional Specialist/Test Coordinator

mwells4@ebrschools.org

Library

Rita Jones

Librarian

rjones5@ebrschools.org

Betsy Rogers

Librarian

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Terri Smith

Librarian

tsmith1@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Lessa Gordon Butler

lgordon@ebrschools.org

Samantha Danhoff

sdanhoff@ebrschools.org

Terrance Franklin

tfranklin9@ebrschools.org

Carolyn Guess

cguess@ebrschools.org

Christine Leatherman

cleatherman1@ebrschools.org

Café

Annette Franklin

Café Manager

225-753-1412
afranklin@ebrschools.org

Sharon Riley

Lucrecia Blunt

Lorena Liuzza

Gladys Lopez

Tyla Carter

Thao Pham

Custodians

Sydney Ennis

Sue Young

Auxiliary

Guillermo Acosta

ESL Parent Liaison

gacosta@ebrschools.org

Marilyn Aillet

Health Services

maillet@ebrschools.org

Cathy Braud

ICare

cbraud2@ebrschools.org

Tina Brown

Health Services

Ariana Morejon

ESL Instructional Specialist

amorejon@ebrschools.org

Ron Turpin

TOR Moderator

rturpin@ebrschools.org