Faculty & Staff

2020-2021 Woodlawn Faculty Directory

Agriculture/Natural Science

Dan Williams

Agricultural Science I & II, Construction Technical-Welding & Electricity

dwilliams9@ebrschools.org

Art

Jeana Esser

Talented Art III, IV, Talented Art History & AP Studio Art

jlewis6@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Art III & IV & Principles of Visual Design

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Kami Griffin

Art I

kgriffin2@ebrschools.org

Martha Guichard

Digital Photography & Multi-Media Productions

mtyler@ebrschools.org

Xochitl Roussel

Talented Art I & II

xroussel@ebrschools.org

Anthony Xanamane

Art I & II

axanamane@ebrschools.org

Business Administration

Lynne Mains

BCA & IBCA

lmains@ebrschools.org

James McCray

Quest for Success

jmccray@ebrschools.org

Lynette Taylor

Entrepreneurship, IBCA & IBCA Great Scholars

ltaylor8@ebrschools.org

David Wilburn

Accounting I & II & Internship

dwilburn@ebrschools.org

Allyson Williams

Quest for Success

awilliams36@ebrschools.org

Career Courses

Alma Ganzon

ACT Prep

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

Advanced Career Readiness

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Karen Holton

Gifted College & Career Readiness

kholton@ebrschools.org

Credit Recovery

Alma Ganzon

Credit Recovery

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Weber Mansur

Credit Recovery

wmansur@ebrschools.org

Engineering

Steven Frazier

AP Computer Science Principles & Intro to Comp. Thinking

sfrazier1@ebrschools.org

Charles Reeves

Intro to Engineering & Design & Robotics

creeves@ebrschools.org

English & Language Arts

Christine Boullion

English II

cboullion@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

AP Literature & Composition and English I Gifted & Great Scholars

tcollins@ebrschools.org

Lashawn Goins

English II Gifted & Great Scholars and Speech II

lgoins@ebrschools.org

Summer Gonzales

English I & Remedial English

sgonzales2@ebrschools.org

Kristin Guidry

English IV & English IV Magnet

kguidry@ebschools.org

Karen Holton

English IV Gifted & Great Scholars & Dual Enrollment

kholton@ebrschools.org

Evelyn Jarrell

Business English, English IV, & Technical Writing

ejarrell@ebrschools.org

Travis Jordan

English II, English II Magnet & Speech I

tjordan2@ebrschools.org

Norma Marsh

English III Gifted & Great Scholars & AP English Language & Composition

nmarsh@ebrschools.org

Kelly Nobles

Department Chair, English III & English III Magnet

knobles@ebrschools.org

Terri Smith

English III

tsmith11@ebrschools.org

Alexis Ventura

English I & English I Magnet

aventura@ebrschools.org

Rhonda Ware

English I & Language!

rshaver@ebrschools.org

ESS

Kenneth Bueche

Inclusion & Study Skills

kbueche@ebrschools.org

Jessica Chisholm

Community Based

jchisholm@ebrschools.org

Lance Hughes

Adaptive PE

shughes2@ebrschools.org

Cerika Jackson

Inclusion & Study Skills

cjackson23@ebrschools.org

Alyssa Kohn

Inclusion & Study Skills

akohn@ebrschools.org

Latasha Mitchell

Inclusion & Study Skills

lmitchell3@ebrschools.org

Emily Perkins

Inclusion & Study Skills

eperkins@ebrschools.org

Carla Scott

Inclusion & Study Skills

cscott@ebrschools.org

Jessica Trahan

Inclusion & Study Skills

jtrahan1@ebrschools.org

Debra Wells

Community Based

dwells3@ebrschools.org

Verna York

Inclusion & Study Skills

vyork@ebrschools.org

Foreign Languages

Vanessa Cardenas

Spanish III & Spanish III & IV Honors

vcardenas@ebrschools.org

Jacob Hymel

French I-IV

jhymel@ebrschools.org

Nelson Malpica

Spanish I

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Luis Mendoza

Spanish I & II

lmendoza@ebrschools.org

Health Sciences

Alfred Gonzales

Medical Terms Dual Enrollment, Emergency Response; Sport Medicine I, II, & III

agonzales1@ebrschools.org

Hospitality & Tourism

Shiela Gros

Food Science & Family & Consumer Science I & II

sgros@ebrschools.org

Steven Oubre

Pro Start I, II & III

soubre@ebrschools.org

Rebecca Thibodeaux

Customer Service & Family & Consumer Science II

rthibodeaux@ebrschools.org

Journalism

Daniel Berlin

Publications (Newspaper)

dberlin@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Publications (Yearbook)

ngeter@ebrschools.org

JROTC

First Sergeant (R) Timothy Cage

ROTC I

tcage1@ebrschools.org

Colonel (R) Eric Keys

JROTC III & IV

ekeys1@ebrschools.org

Sergeant First Class (R) Jill Pearl

JROTC II

jpearl@ebrschools.org

Mathematics

Kevin Albarez

Geometry & Geometry Magnet

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

David Bibbins

Algebra II

dbibbins@ebrschools.org

Christine Broussard

Algebra I Gifted, Great Scholars, & Magnet

cortego@ebrschools.org

Brittney Canter

Department Chair, Algebra II Gifted & Great Scholars

bfetter@ebrschools.org

Roland Dante

Advanced Math & AP Calculus AB & BC

rdante@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Fike

Algebra II & Algebra II Magnet

sfike@ebrschools.org

Coulter Frideley

Advanced Math Gifted & Great Scholars, DE Trig, DE Algebra III & AP Statistics

sfrideley@ebrschools.org

Alma Ganzon

Financial Literacy

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Jojie Madronado

Geometry Gifted, Great Scholars, & Magnet

jmadronado@ebrschools.org

Jordan Moreau

Algebra I

jmoreau1@ebrschools.org

Brandy Robinson-Moore

Algebra I & II

brobinson4@ebrschools.org

Kim Stellmach

Algebra I & Geometry

kstellmach@ebrschools.org

Angela Wilburn

Advanced Math, Business Math & Math Essentials

aswitzer@ebrschools.org

Music

Debora Falco

Music Theory I, AP Music Theory II & Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced Orchestra

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Small Vocal Ensemble, & Studio Piano I - IV

aklein@ebrschools.org

Paul Lauve

Advanced Band-Wood/Brass & Percussion, Beginning Band, Guitar, & Jazz Ensemble

plauve@ebrschools.org

Physical Education

Stephen Baronich

PE I, II, III, & IV

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Elmo Fernandez

PE I, II, III & IV

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

PE I, II, III, & IV

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

PE I, II, III, & IV

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Kohn

Health

jkohn@ebrschools.org

Brad Voight

PE I, II, III, & IV

bvoight@ebrschools.org

Science

Kay Askew

Chemistry & Physical Science

kaskew@ebrschools.org

Michelle Brommer

Biology I

mbrommer@ebrschools.org

Shelby Downs

Chemistry & Chemistry Magnet

smelancon1@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Duran Swinford

Biology II & Biology II Great Scholars

eswinford@ebrschools.org

Keaton Lea

Biology I Magnet, & AP Biology II

klea@ebrschools.org

Kaila Lewis

Chemistry

kreaves@ebrschools.org

Sharon Madere

Chemistry Great Scholars, Gifted & AP Chemistry II

sdarnell@ebrschools.org

Lori Ridgdell

Department Chair, Biology I Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Environmental Science

lridgdell@ebrschools.org

Lillie Rubin

Biology II

lrubin@ebrschools.org

Tim Spruill

AP Physics C, AP Physics 1 & 2, & Physics

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Daniel Berlin

Civics

dberlin@ebrschools.org

James Daniels

World Geography

jdaniels2@ebrschools.org

Hilma Governale

U.S. History

hgovernale@ebrschools.org

Malakah H. Hawkins

African-American Studies & World History & World History Magnet

mharrison1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

AP U.S. History

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

AP Psychology, Civics, & Civics Great Scholars

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Risher

AP Human Geography

ahowell1@ebrschools.org

Rachel Saltzberg

World History, World History Great Scholars, & AP European History

rsaltzberg1@ebrschools.org

Holly Singletary

U.S. History, U.S. History Magnet & World Geography

hleblanc@ebrschools.org

Christina Smoorenburg

Department Chair, AP Government

csmoorenburg@ebrschools.org

Quaneisha Spikes

AP Government & Politics & Civics

qspikes@ebrschools.org

Theater

Jamie Leonard-Brubaker

Theater I, II, III, & IV

jleonard@ebrschools.org

Kaitlyn Stockwell

Talented Theater & Theater I

kstockwell@ebrschools.org