Faculty & Staff

2018-2019 Woodlawn Faculty Directory

Agriculture/Natural Science

Dan Williams

Agricultural Science I & II, Construction Technical-Welding & Electricity

dwilliams9@ebrschools.org

Art

Jeana Lewis Esser

Art I, Talented Art I, II, III, IV & AP Studio Art

jlewis@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Art II, III, IV & Media Arts I & II

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Martha Guichard

Media Arts I & II

mtyler@ebrschools.org

Anthony Xanamane

Art I

axanamane@ebrschools.org

Business Administration

Steven Frazier

IBCA Great Scholars, Basic Career Readiness, AP Computer Science A & AP Computer Science Principles

sfrazier1@ebrschools.org

Samantha Fuller

Entrepreneurship

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Lynne Mains

BCA & IBCA

lmains@ebrschools.org

David Wilburn

Accounting & Internship

dwilburn@ebrschools.org

Career Courses

Samantha Fuller

Advanced Career Readiness

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Lynne Mains

Advanced Career Readiness

lmains@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

Advanced Career Readiness, Gifted College & Career Readiness

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Credit Recovery

Alma Ganzon

Credit Recovery

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Weber Mansur

Credit Recovery

wmansur@ebrschools.org

Engineering

Daniel Eiland

Intro to Engineering Design & Engineering & Design I & II

deiland@ebrschools.org

English & Language Arts

Anna Hammons

Department Chair, AP Language & Composition, & Dual Enrollment

arozier@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

AP Literature & Composition & English I Gifted & Great Scholars

tcollins@ebrschools.org

Lashawn Goins

English II Gifted & Great Scholars

lgoins@ebrschools.org

Kristin Guidry

English IV

kguidry@ebschools.org

Evelyn Jarrell

Business English, English IV, & Technical Writing

ejarrell@ebrschools.org

Travis Jordan

English I Magnet , English II Magnet & Speech I Magnet

tjordan2@ebrschools.org

Rosemary Ngemi

English III & Speech II

rngemi@ebrschools.org

Kelly Nobles

English III & English III Magnet

knobles@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

English II

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Joselynn Roberts

English I

jnelson1@ebrschools.org

Laquita Sanchez

Speech I

lsanchez@ebrschools.org

Rhonda Ware

Language

rshaver@ebrschools.org

Kate Wilkerson

English III & IV Gifted & Great Scholars

kwilkerson@ebrschools.org

ESS

Daniel Luquet

Department Chair, Inclusion, & Study Skills

dluquet@ebrschools.org

John Angelos

Community Based

jangelos@ebrschools.org

Jessica Chisholm

Community Based

jchisholm@ebrschools.org

Shirley Duvall

Autistic Community Based

sduvall@ebrschools.org

Lance Hughes

Adaptive PE

shughes2@ebrschools.org

Michael Manguno

Inclusion & Study Skills

mmanguno@ebrschools.org

Gregory McBride

Inclusion & Study Skills

gmcbride@ebrschools.org

LaTafta Miles

Inclusion & Study Skills

lmiles1@ebrschools.org

Emily Perkins

Inclusion & Study Skills

eperkins@erschools.org

Trena Robertson

Speech Therapy

trobertson2@ebrschools.org

Carla Scott

Inclusion & Study Skills

cscott@ebrschools.org

Foreign Languages

Nelson Malpica

Spanish I

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Edha Reed

Spanish II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment Spanish

ehemmings@ebrschools.org

Aricia Rener

Spanish I & II

arener@ebrschools.org

Blair Seawell

French I, II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment

bseawell@ebrschools.org

Health Sciences

Alfred Gonzales

Medical Terms Dual Enrollment, Emergency Response; Sport Medicine I, II, III

agonzales1@ebrschools.org

Hospitality & Tourism

Steven Oubre

Pro Start I, II & III

soubre@ebrschools.org

Katharine Pearl

Lodging Management I & II

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Human Services

Dee Lounsberry

Nutrition

dlounsberry@ebrschools.org

Ozel Meeks-Givens

Nutrition & Parenthood/Early Childhood

Katharine Pearl

Family & Consumer Science I

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Journalism

Nancy Geter

Publications (Yearbook)

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

Publications (Newspaper)

tcollins@ebrschools.org

JROTC

First Sergeant (R) Jessie Fair

ROTC II

jfair@ebrschools.org

Colonel (R) Eric Keys

ROTC III & IV

ekeys1@ebrschools.org

Sergeant First Class (R) Jill Pearl

ROTC I

jpearl@ebrschools.org

Mathematics

Brittney Fetter

Department Chair, Algebra II Gifted & Great Scholars, Dual Enrollment

bfetter@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Geometry

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

David Bibbins

Algebra II

dbibbins@ebrschools.org

Roland Dante

Advanced Math & AP Calculus AB & BC

rdante@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Fike

Algebra II

sfike@ebrschools.org

Coulter Frideley

Advanced Math Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Statistics

cfrideley@ebrschools.org

Alma Ganzon

Remedial Math

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Marita Linguette

Algebra I

mlinguete@ebrschools.org

Jojie Madronado

Geometry Gifted & Great Scholars

jmadronado@ebrschools.org

Christine Ortego

Algebra I Gifted & Great Scholars & Algebra III

cortego@ebrschools.org

Jaworski Sartin

Algebra I & Remedial Math

jsartin1@ebrschools.org

Kim Stellmach

Algebra I Magnet & Algebra II Magnet

kstellmach@ebrschools.org

Angela Wilburn

Business Math, Financial Literacy, & Math Essentials

aswitzer@ebrschools.org

Music

Debora Falco

Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced Orchestra

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Small Vocal Ensemble, & Studio Piano I, II, & II

aklein@ebrschools.org

Glenn Scheuermann

Advanced Band-Wood/Brass, Advanced Band-Percussion, Beginning Band, Guitar, Jazz Ensemble, & Jazz Ensemble

gscheuermann@ebrschools.org

Physical Education

Stephen Baronich

PE I, II, III, & IV

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director, PE I, II, III & IV

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

PE I, II, III, & IV

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

PE I, II, III, & IV

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Dustin Vaughn

PE I, II, III, & IV

dvaughn@ebrschools.org

Brad Voight

PE I, II, III, & IV & Health

bvoight@ebrschools.org

Science

Lori Ridgdell

Department Chair, Biology I Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Environmental Science

lridgdell@ebrschools.org

Kay Askew

Biology II & Physical Science

kaskew@ebrschools.org

Sharon Madere

Chemistry Great Scholars, Gifted & AP Chemistry II

sdarnell@ebrschools.org

Shelby Melancon

Biology

Keaton Lea

Biology I & AP Biology II

klea@ebrschools.org

Miranda Moore

Chemistry & Chemistry Magnet

mmoore4@ebrschools.org

Lillie Rubin

Biology

lrubin@ebrschools.org

Ganetta Savoy

Biology I

gsavoy@ebrschools.org

Tim Spruill

AP Physics C, AP Physics 1 & 2, Honors Physics, & Physics Great Scholars

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Christina Smoorenburg

Department Chair, AP Government; Civics Gifted & Great Scholars

csmoorenburg@ebrschools.org

James Daniels

World Geography

jdaniels2@ebrschools.org

Hilma Governale

World History, World History Gifted, Great Scholars, & Dual Enrollment

hgovernale@ebrschools.org

Christopher Hampton

World Geography

champton2@ebrschools.org

Tammie Hauptmann

Civics

thauptmann@ebrschools.org

Malakah Hawkins-Harrison

African-American Studies & World History

mharrison1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

AP U.S. History

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Jessica Kearney

AP Human Geography, US History, US History Gifted, Great Scholars, & Magnet

jdeutsch@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

AP Psychology & Civics

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Risher

AP Human Geography, Us History, US History Great Scholars

ahowell1@ebrschools.org

Rachel Saltzberg

U.S. History

rsaltzberg1@ebrschools.org

Theater

Rachel Morton

Theater I, II, III, & IV

rmorton@ebrschools.org

Kaitlyn Stockwell

Talented Theater

kstockwell@ebrschools.org

Faculty & Staff

2018-2019 Woodlawn Faculty Directory

Agriculture/Natural Science

Dan Williams

Agricultural Science I & II, Construction Technical-Welding & Electricity

dwilliams9@ebrschools.org

Art

Jeana Lewis Esser

Art I, Talented Art I, II, III, IV & AP Studio Art

jlewis@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Art II, III, IV & Media Arts I & II

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Martha Guichard

Media Arts I & II

mtyler@ebrschools.org

Anthony Xanamane

Art I

axanamane@ebrschools.org

Business Administration

Steven Frazier

IBCA Great Scholars, Basic Career Readiness, AP Computer Science A & AP Computer Science Principles

sfrazier1@ebrschools.org

Samantha Fuller

Entrepreneurship

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Lynne Mains

BCA & IBCA

lmains@ebrschools.org

David Wilburn

Accounting & Internship

dwilburn@ebrschools.org

Career Courses

Samantha Fuller

Advanced Career Readiness

Lynne Mains

Advanced Career Readiness

lmains@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

Advanced Career Readiness

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Credit Recovery

Alma Ganzon

Credit Recovery

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Weber Mansur

Credit Recovery

wmansur@ebrschools.org

Engineering

Daniel Eiland

Intro to Engineering Design & Engineering & Design I & II

deiland@ebrschools.org

English & Language Arts

Anna Hammons

Department Chair, AP Language & Composition, English III Great Scholars & Dual Enrollment

arozier@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

AP Literature & Composition & English I Gifted & Great Scholars

tcollins@ebrschools.org

Lashawn Goins

English II Gifted & Great Scholars

lgoins@ebrschools.org

Kristin Guidry

English IV

kguidry@ebschools.org

Evelyn Jarrell

Business English, English IV, & Technical Writing

ejarrell@ebrschools.org

Travis Jordan

English I Magnet , English II Magnet , & Speech I Magnet

tjordan2@ebrschools.org

Rosemary Ngemi

English III & Speech II

rngemi@ebrschools.org

Kelly Nobles

English III, English III Magnet

knobles@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

English II

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Joselynn Roberts

English I

jnelson1@ebrschools.org

Laquita Sanchez

Speech I

lsanchez@ebrschools.org

Rhonda Ware

Language

rhsaver@ebrschools.org

Kate Wilkerson

English III & IV Gifted & Great Scholars

kwilkerson@ebrschools.org

ESS

Daniel Luquet

Department Chair, Inclusion, & Study Skills

dluquet@ebrschools.org

John Angelos

Community Based

jangelos@ebrschools.org

Jessica Chisholm

Severe/Profound

jchisholm@ebrschools.org

Shirley Duvall

Autistic

sduvall@ebrschools.org

Lance Hughes

Adaptive PE

shughes2@ebrschools.org

Michael Manguno

Inclusion & Study Skills

mmanguno@ebrschools.org

Gregory McBride

Inclusion & Study Skills

gmcbride@ebrschools.org

LaTafta Miles

Inclusion & Study Skills

lmiles1@ebrschools.org

Emily Perkins

Inclusion & Study Skills

eperkins@erschools.org

Trena Robertson

Speech Therapy

trobertson2@ebrschools.org

Carla Scott

Inclusion & Study Skills

cscott@ebrschools.org

Foreign Languages

Nelson Malpica

Spanish I

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Edha Reed

Spanish II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment Spanish

ehemmings@ebrschools.org

Aricia Rener

Spanish I & II

arener@ebrschools.org

Blair Seawell

French I, II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment

bseawell@ebrschools.org

Health Sciences

Alfred Gonzales

Medical Terms Dual Enrollment, Emergency Response; Sport Medicine I, II, III

agonzales1@ebrschools.org

Hospitality & Tourism

Steven Oubre

Pro Start I, II & III

soubre@ebrschools.org

Katharine Pearl

Lodging Management I & II

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Human Services

Dee Lounsberry

Nutrition

dlounsberry@ebrschools.org

Ozel Meeks-Givens

Nutrition & Parenthood/Early Childhood

Katharine Pearl

Family & Consumer Science I

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Journalism

Nancy Geter

Publications (Yearbook)

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

Publications (Newspaper)

tcollins@ebrschools.org

JROTC

First Sergeant (R) Jessie Fair

ROTC II

jfair@ebrschools.org

Colonel (R) Eric Keys

ROTC III & IV

ekeys1@ebrschools.org

Sergeant First Class (R) Jill Pearl

ROTC I

jpearl@ebrschools.org

Mathematics

Brittney Fetter

Department Chair, Algebra II Gifted & Great Scholars, Dual Enrollment

bfetter@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Geometry

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

David Bibbins

Algebra II

dbibbins@ebrschools.org

Roland Dante

Advanced Math & AP Calculus AB & BC

rdante@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Fike

Algebra II

sfike@ebrschools.org

Coulter Frideley

Advanced Math Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Statistics

cfrideley@ebrschools.org

Alma Ganzon

Remedial Math

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Marita Linguette

Algebra I

mlinguete@ebrschools.org

Jojie Madronado

Geometry Gifted & Great Scholars

jmadronado@ebrschools.org

Christine Ortego

Algebra I Gifted & Great Scholars & Algebra III

cortego@ebrschools.org

Jaworski Sartin

Algebra I & Remedial Math

jsartin1@ebrschools.org

Kim Stellmach

Algebra I Magnet & Algebra II Magnet

kstellmach@ebrschools.org

Angela Wilburn

Business Math, Financial Literacy, & Math Essentials

aswitzer@ebrschools.org

Music

Debra Falco

Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced Orchestra

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Small Vocal Ensemble, & Studio Piano I, II, & II

aklein@ebrschools.org

Glenn Scheuermann

Advanced Band-Wood/Brass, Advanced Band-Percussion, Beginning Band, Guitar, Jazz Ensemble, & Jazz Ensemble

gscheuermann@ebrschools.org

Physical Education

Stephen Baronich

PE I, II, III, & IV

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Health/PE

wevers@ebrschools.org

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director, PE I, II, III & IV

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

PE I, II, III, & IV

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

PE I, II, III, & IV

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Dustin Vaughn

PE I, II, III, & IV

dvaughn@ebrschools.org

Brad Voight

PE I, II, III, & IV & Health

bvoight@ebrschools.org

Science

Lori Ridgdell

Department Chair, Biology I Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Environmental Science

lridgdell@ebrschools.org

Kay Askew

Biology II & Physical Science

kaskew@ebrschools.org

Sharon Madere

Chemistry Great Scholars, Gifted & AP Chemistry II

sdarnell@ebrschools.org

Shelby Melancon

Biology

Keaton Lea

Biology I & AP Biology II

klea@ebrschools.org

Miranda Moore

Chemistry & Chemistry Magnet

mmoore4@ebrschools.org

Lillie Rubin

Biology

lrubin@ebrschools.org

Ganetta Savoy

Biology I

gsavoy@ebrschools.org

Tim Spruill

AP Physics C, AP Physics 1 & 2, Honors Physics, & Physics Great Scholars

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Christina Smoorenburg

Department Chair, AP Government; Civics Gifted & Great Scholars

csmoorenburg@ebrschools.org

James Daniels

World Geography

jdaniels2@ebrschools.org

Hilma Governale

World History, World History Gifted, Great Scholars, & Dual Enrollment

Christopher Hampton

World Geography

champton2@ebrschools.org

Tammie Hauptmann

Civics

thauptmann@ebrschools.org

Malakah Hawkins-Harrison

African-American Studies & World History

mharrison1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

AP U.S. History

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Jessica Kearney

AP Human Geography, US History, US History Gifted, Great Scholars, & Magnet

jdeutsch@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

AP Psychology & Civics

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Risher

AP Human Geography, Us History, US History Great Scholars

ahowell1@ebrschools.org

Rachel Saltzberg

U.S. History

rsaltzberg1@ebrschools.org

Theater

Rachel Morton

Theater I, II, III, & IV

rmorton@ebrschools.org

Kaitlyn Stockwell

Talented Theater

kstockwell@ebrschools.org