Faculty & Staff

Woodlawn Staff Directory

Office

Sharon Bush

Attendance Clerk

sbush1@ebrschools.org

Allyson Hull

Executive Secretary

ahull@ebrschools.org

Charity Thomas

Main Office Clerk

cthomas20@ebrschools.org

Guidance

Joyce Berry

Guidance Clerk

jberry1@ebrschools.org

Yolanda Brown-Matthews

Counselor - A - D

ybrown@ebrschools.org

Alysse Nelson

Counselor - M - Ri

anelson2@ebrschools.org

Christianne Ricard

Counselor - Ro - Z

cricard1@ebrschools.org

Leslie Walker

Counselor - E - K

lwalker5@ebrschools.org

Mary Wells

Instructional Specialist/Test Coordinator

mwells4@ebrschools.org

Library

Rita Jones

Librarian

rjones5@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Rogillio

Librarian

jrogillio@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Willie Chambers

Paraprofessional

wchambers1@ebrschools.org

Reggie Cleveland

Paraprofessional

rcleveland@ebrschools.org

Lavan Dickson

Paraprofessional

ldickson@ebrschools.org

Tramon Douglas

Paraprofessional

tdouglas3@ebrschools.org

Lessa Gordon Butler

Paraprofessional

lgordon@ebrschools.org

Karson Grogan

Paraprofessional

kgrogan@ebrschools.org

Carolyn Guess

Paraprofessional

cguess@ebrschools.org

Samarolyn Guess

Paraprofessional

sguess@ebrschools.org

Jorel Johnson

Paraprofessional

jjohnson30@ebrschools.org

Roshaun Matthews

Paraprofessional

rmatthews2@ebrschools.org

Byron Maze

Paraprofessional

bmaze@ebrschools.org

Karen Patterson

Paraprofessional

kpatterson@ebrschools.org

Lisa Pitcher

Paraprofessional

lpitcher@ebrschools.org

Grace Small

Paraprofessional

gsmall@ebrschools.org

Gwendolyn Smith

Paraprofessional

gsmith7@ebrschools.org

Brandon Spears

Paraprofessional

bspears2@ebrschools.org

Jacqueline Young

Paraprofessional

jyoung6@ebrschools.org

Café

Aaron Carter

Cafe Manager

acarter4@ebrschools.org

Custodians

Sydney Ennis

Custodian

Josh Johnson

Custodian

Sue Young

Lead Custodian

young-elizabeth2@aramark.com

Auxiliary

Guillermo Acosta

ESL Parent Liaison

gacosta@ebrschools.org

SunnyBrooke Banks

Health Services

sunnybrooke.banks@fmolhs.org

Betty Davis

ESL Instructional Specialist

bdavis8@ebrschools.org

Ariana Morejon

ESL Instructional Specialist

amorejon@ebrschools.org

Danica Tietje

ICARE Specialist

dtietje@ebrschools.org

Ron Turpin

TOR Moderator

rturpin@ebrschools.org