Athletics

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Baseball

Jonathan Kohn

Head Coach

jkohn@ebrschools.org

Kenneth Bueche

Assistant Coach

kbueche@ebrschools.org

Royce Holloway

Assistant Coach

Basketball

Jonathan Kohn

Women's Head Coach

jkohn@ebrschools.org

Brad Voight

Men's Head Coach

bvoight@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Men's Assistant Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Landon Dugas

Men's Assistant Coach

Dominique Givens

Women's Assistant Coach

Bill Mosby

Men's Assistant Coach

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Brandy Robinson-Moore

Women's Assistant Coach

brobinson4@ebrschools.org

Bowling

Maria Gonzalez

Head Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Ken Albarez

Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Tim Spruill

Head Coach

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Football

Marcus Randall

Head Coach

mrandall@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Defensive Coordinator

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Tramon Douglas

Offensive Coordinator

tdouglas3@ebrschools.org

Royce Holloway

Running Backs

Jorel Johnson

Defensive Backs

jjohnson30@ebrschools.org

Weber Mansur

Outside Linebackers

wmansur@ebrschools.org

Roshaun Matthews

Defensive Line

rmatthews2@ebrschools.org

James McCray

Offensive Line

jmccray@ebrschools.org

Dillon Wilson

Offensive Line

Golf

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Powerlifting

Stephen Baronich

Head Coach

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Soccer

Orlando Cervantes

Men's Head Coach

Luis Mendoza

Women's Head Coach

lmendoza@ebrschools.org

Softball

Jody Capello

Head Coach

jcapello@ebrschools.org

Brittney Bryant

Assistant Coach

Swimming

Ashley Heyer

Head Coach

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Tennis

Brent Broussard

Head Coach

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Lucas Richardson

Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Chuck Guidry

Men's Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Kristin Guidry

Women's Head Coach

kguidry@ebschools.org

Tramon Douglas

Assistant Coach

tdouglas3@ebrschools.org

Tim Spruill

Assistant Coach

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Volleyball

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

Assistant Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Luis Mendoza

Assistant Coach

lmendoza@ebrschools.org

Wrestling

Chuck Guidry

Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Marcus Randall

Assistant Coach

mrandall@ebrschools.org