Faculty & Staff

2017-2018 Woodlawn Faculty Directory

Agriculture/Natural Science

Dan Williams

Agricultural Science I & II, Construction Technical-Welding & Electricity

dwilliams9@ebrschools.org

Art

Jeana Lewis Esser

Talented Art I, II, III, & IV

jlewis@ebrschools.org

Andreana Lisca

Art I, III, IV & AP Art 2-D

alisca@ebrschools.org

Donna Washington

Art I, II & Fine Arts Survey

dwashington@ebrschools.org

Business Administration

Samantha Fetter

Principles of Business

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Lynne Mains

BCA & IBCA

lmains@ebrschools.org

Mike Manguno

IBCA & IBCA Great Scholars

mmanguno@ebrschools.org

David Wilburn

Accounting & Internship

dwilburn@ebrschools.org

Career Courses

Samantha Fetter

Advanced Career Readiness

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Advanced Career Readiness

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

Advanced Career Readiness

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Computer Science/Information Technology

Daniel Eiland

AP Computer Science & Engineering & Design I & II

deiland@ebrschools.org

Credit Recovery

Weber Mansur

Credit Recovery

wmansur@ebrschools.org

English & Language Arts

Anna Rozier

Department Chair, AP Language & Composition, English III Great Scholars & Dual Enrollment

arozier@ebrschools.org

Megan Bailey

English III

mbailey5@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

AP Literature & Composition & English I Gifted & Great Scholars

tcollins@ebrschools.org

Lashawn Goins

English II Gifted & Great Scholars

lgoins@ebrschools.org

Kristin Guidry

English IV

kguidry@ebschools.org

Courtney Harper

English IV Gifted & Great Scholars & Speech I

charper1@ebrschools.org

Evelyn Jarrell

Business English, English IV, & Technical Writing

ejarrell@ebrschools.org

Joshua Jones

English I & Speech I

jjones6@ebrschools.org

Kelly Nobles

English III, Speech I & Speech II

knobles@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

English II

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Joselynn Roberts

English I

jnelson1@ebrschools.org

Rhonda Ware

Language! & Speech I

rshaver@ebrschools.org

ESS

Daniel Luquet

Department Chair, Inclusion, & Study Skills

dluquet@ebrschools.org

John Angelos

Community Based

jangelos@ebrschools.org

Jessica Chisholm

Severe/Profound

jchisholm@ebrschools.org

Shirley Duvall

Autistic

sduvall@ebrschools.org

Lance Hughes

Adaptive PE

shughes2@ebrschools.org

Mark Koebernick

Inclusion & Study Skills

mkoebernik@ebrschools.org

James Lieux

ED

jlieux@ebrschools.org

Gregory McBride

Inclusion & Study Skills

Emily Perkins

Inclusion & Study Skills

eperkins@erschools.org

Trena Robertson

Speech Therapy

trobertson2@ebrschools.org

Carla Scott

Inclusion & Study Skills

cscott@ebrschools.org

Jason Smith

Inclusion & Study Skills

Foreign Languages

Nelson Malpica

Spanish I & II

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Edha Reed

Spanish II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment Spanish

ehemmings@ebrschools.org

Blair Seawell

French I, II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment

bseawell@ebrschools.org

Health Sciences

Alfred Gonzales

Medical Terms, Emergency Response; Sport Medicine I, II, III, & IV

agonzales1@ebrschools.org

Hospitality & Tourism

Steven Oubre

Pro Start I & II

soubre@ebrschools.org

Katharine Pearl

Customer Service & Lodging Management I & II

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Human Services

Dee Lounsberry

Housing/Adult Responsibility, Nutrition & Parenthood/Early Childhood

dlounsberry@ebrschools.org

Katharine Pearl

Family & Consumer Science I & II

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Journalism

Nancy Geter

Publications (Yearbook)

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

Publications (Newspaper)

tcollins@ebrschools.org

JROTC

First Sergeant (R) Jessie Fair

ROTC II

jfair@ebrschools.org

Colonel (R) Eric Keys

ROTC III & IV

ekeys1@ebrschools.org

Sergeant First Class (R) Jill Pearl

ROTC I

jpearl@ebrschools.org

Mathematics

Brittney Fetter

Department Chair, Algebra II Gifted & Great Scholars, Dual Enrollment

bfetter@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Geometry

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

David Bibbins

Algebra II

dbibbins@ebrschools.org

Roland Dante

Advanced Math & AP Calculus AB & BC

rdante@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Fike

Algebra I & Algebra II

sfike@ebrschools.org

Coulter Frideley

Advanced Math Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Statistics

cfrideley@ebrschools.org

Alma Ganzon

Advanced Math

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Marita Linguette

Algebra I

mlinguete@ebrschools.org

Jojie Madronado

Geometry Gifted & Great Scholars

jmadronado@ebrschools.org

Christine Ortego

Algebra I Gifted & Great Scholars & Algebra III

cortego@ebrschools.org

Jaworski Sartin

Geometry

jsartin1@ebrschools.org

Angela Switzer

Business Math, Financial Literacy, & Math Essentials

aswitzer@ebrschools.org

Music

Debora Falco

Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced Orchestra

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Small Vocal Ensemble, & Studio Piano I, II, & II

aklein@ebrschools.org

Glenn Scheuermann

Advanced Band-Wood/Brass, Advanced Band-Percussion, Beginning Band, Guitar, Jazz Ensemble, & Jazz Ensemble

gscheuermann@ebrschools.org

Physical Education

Stephen Baronich

PE I, II, III, & IV

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Health/PE

wevers@ebrschools.org

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director, PE I, II, III & IV

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

PE I, II, III, & IV

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

PE I, II, III, & IV

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Science

Tiffany Bateast

Department Chair, Chemistry Gifted, Great Scholars & AP Chemistry II

tbeauchamp@ebrschools.org

Dannica Diggs

Biology I & II

ddiggs@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Fentress

Biology II Great Scholars & AP Biology II

jfentress@ebrschools.org

Wiley Iverstine

Chemistry

Miranda Moore

Chemistry & Chemistry Honors

mmoore4@ebrschools.org

Liduvina Nery

Physical Science

lnery2@ebrschools.org

Lori Ridgdell

Biology I Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Environmental Science

lridgdell@ebrschools.org

Lillie Rubin

Biology & Physical Science

lrubin@ebrschools.org

Tim Spruill

AP Physics C, AP Physics 1 & 2, Physics, & Physics Great Scholars

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Christina Smoorenburg

Department Chair, AP Government; Civics Gifted & Great Scholars

csmoorenburg@ebrschools.org

James Daniels

World Geography & World Geography Great Scholars

jdaniels2@ebrschools.org

Daniel Eiland

AP Human Geography & World Geography Gifted

deiland@ebrschools.org

Hilma Governale

U.S. History & U.S. History Great Scholars & Dual Enrollment

hgovernale@ebrschools.org

Christopher Hampton

World Geography & Civics

champton2@ebrschools.org

Tammie Hauptmann

World History

thauptmann@ebrschools.org

Malakah Hawkins-Harrison

African-American Studies & World History

mharrison1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

U.S. History Gifted & AP U.S. History

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

AP Psychology, Psychology, Sociology & Civics

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Rachel Saltzberg

U.S. History

rsaltzberg1@ebrschools.org

Katie Vining

World History & World History Gifted & Great Scholars

kvining@ebrschools.org

Scott Wallace

Civics & U.S. History

swallace2@ebrschools.org

Theater

Rachel Morton

Theater I, II, III, & IV

rmorton@ebrschools.org

Jon Sorenson

Talented Theater

jsorenson@ebrschools.org

Faculty & Staff

2017-2018 Woodlawn Faculty Directory

Agriculture/Natural Science

Dan Williams

Agricultural Science I & II, Construction Technical-Welding & Electricity

dwilliams9@ebrschools.org

Art

Jeana Lewis Esser

Talented Art I, II, III, & IV

jlewis@ebrschools.org

Andreana Lisca

Art I, III, IV & AP Art 2-D

alisca@ebrschools.org

Donna Washington

Art I, II & Fine Arts Survey

dwashington@ebrschools.org

Business Administration

Samantha Fetter

Principles of Business

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Lynne Mains

BCA & IBCA

lmains@ebrschools.org

Michael Manguno

IBCA & IBCA Great Scholars

mmanguno@ebrschools.org

David Wilburn

Accounting & Internship

dwilburn@ebrschools.org

Career Courses

Samantha Fetter

Advanced Career Readiness

Nancy Geter

Advanced Career Readiness

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

Advanced Career Readiness

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Computer Science/Information Technology

Daniel Eiland

AP Computer Science & Engineering & Design I & II

deiland@ebrschools.org

Credit Recovery

Weber Mansur

Credit Recovery

wmansur@ebrschools.org

English & Language Arts

Anna Rozier

Department Chair, AP Language & Composition, English III Great Scholars & Dual Enrollment

arozier@ebrschools.org

Megan Bailey

English III

mbailey5@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

AP Literature & Composition & English I Gifted & Great Scholars

tcollins@ebrschools.org

Lashawn Goins

English II Gifted & Great Scholars

lgoins@ebrschools.org

Kristin Guidry

English IV

kguidry@ebschools.org

Courtney Harper

English IV Gifted & Great Scholars & Speech I

charper1@ebschools.org

Evelyn Jarrell

Business English, English IV, & Technical Writing

ejarrell@ebrschools.org

Joshua Jones

English I & Speech I

jjones6@ebrschools.org

Kelly Nobles

English III, Speech I & Speech II

knobles@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

English II

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Joselynn Roberts

English I

jnelson1@ebrschools.org

Rhonda Ware

Language! & Speech I

rhsaver@ebrschools.org

ESS

Daniel Luquet

Department Chair, Inclusion, & Study Skills

dluquet@ebrschools.org

John Angelos

Community Based

jangelos@ebrschools.org

Jessica Chisholm

Severe/Profound

jchisholm@ebrschools.org

Shirley Duvall

Autistic

sduvall@ebrschools.org

Lance Hughes

Adaptive PE

shughes2@ebrschools.org

Mark Koebernick

Inclusion & Study Skills

mkoebernik@ebrschools.org

James Lieux

ED

jlieux@ebrschools.org

Gregory McBride

Inclusion & Study Skills

Emily Perkins

Inclusion & Study Skills

eperkins@erschools.org

Trena Robertson

Speech Therapy

trobertson2@ebrschools.org

Carla Scott

Inclusion & Study Skills

cscott@ebrschools.org

Jason Smith

Inclusion & Study Skills

Foreign Languages

Nelson Malpica

Spanish I & II

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Edha Reed

Spanish II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment Spanish

ehemmings@ebrschools.org

Blair Seawell

French I, II, III, IV & Dual Enrollment

bseawell@ebrschools.org

Health Sciences

Alfred Gonzales

Medical Terms, Emergency Response; Sport Medicine I, II, III, & IV

agonzales1@ebrschools.org

Hospitality & Tourism

Steven Oubre

Pro Start I & II

soubre@ebrschools.org

Katharine Pearl

Customer Service & Lodging Management I & II

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Human Services

Dee Lounsberry

Housing/Adult Responsibility, Nutrition & Parenthood/Early Childhood

dlounsberry@ebrschools.org

Katharine Pearl

Family & Consumer Science I & II

khenry1@ebrschools.org

Journalism

Nancy Geter

Publications (Yearbook)

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Tonya Collins

Publications (Newspaper)

tcollins@ebrschools.org

JROTC

First Sergeant (R) Jessie Fair

ROTC II

jfair@ebrschools.org

Colonel (R) Eric Keys

ROTC III & IV

ekeys1@ebrschools.org

Sergeant First Class (R) Jill Pearl

ROTC I

jpearl@ebrschools.org

Mathematics

Brittney Fetter

Department Chair, Algebra II Gifted & Great Scholars, Dual Enrollment

bfetter@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Geometry

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

David Bibbins

Algebra II

dbibbins@ebrschools.org

Roland Dante

Advanced Math & AP Calculus AB & BC

rdante@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Fike

Algebra I & Algebra II

sfike@ebrschools.org

Coulter Frideley

Advanced Math Gifted & Great Scholars & AP Statistics

cfrideley@ebrschools.org

Alma Ganzon

Advanced Math

aganzon@ebrschools.org

Marita Linguette

Algebra I

mlinguete@ebrschools.org

Jojie Madronado

Geometry Gifted & Great Scholars

jmadronado@ebrschools.org

Christine Ortego

Algebra I Gifted & Great Scholars & Algebra III

cortego@ebrschools.org

Jaworski Sartin

Geometry

jsartin1@ebrschools.org

Angela Switzer

Business Math, Financial Literacy, & Math Essentials

aswitzer@ebrschools.org

Music

Debra Falco

Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced Orchestra

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Small Vocal Ensemble, & Studio Piano I, II, & II

aklein@ebrschools.org

Glenn Scheuermann

Advanced Band-Wood/Brass, Advanced Band-Percussion, Beginning Band, Guitar, Jazz Ensemble, & Jazz Ensemble

gscheuermann@ebrschools.org

Physical Education

Stephen Baronich

PE I, II, III, & IV

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Health/PE

wevers@ebrschools.org

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director, PE I, II, III & IV

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

PE I, II, III, & IV

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

PE I, II, III, & IV

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Science

Tiffany Bateast

Department Chair, Chemistry Gifted, Great Scholars & AP Chemistry II

tbeauchamp@ebrschools.org

Dannica Diggs

Biology I & II

ddiggs@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Fentress

Biology II Great Scholars & AP Biology II

jfentress@ebrschools.org

Wiley Iverstine

Chemistry

Miranda Moore

Chemistry & Chemistry Honors

mmoore4@ebrschools.org

Liduvina Nery

Physical Science

lnery2@ebrschools.org

Lori Ridgdell

Biology I Gifted & Great Scholars

lridgdell@ebrschools.org

Lillie Rubin

Biology & Physical Science

lrubin@ebrschools.org

Tim Spruill

AP Physics C, AP Physics 1, Physics, & Physics Great Scholars

tspruill@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Christina Smoorenburg

Department Chair, AP Government; Civics Gifted & Great Scholars

csmoorenburg@ebrschools.org

James Daniels

World Geography & World Geography Great Scholars

jdaniels2@ebrschools.org

Daniel Eiland

AP Human Geography & World Geography Gifted

deiland@ebrschools.org

Hilma Governale

U.S. History & U.S. History Great Scholars & Dual Enrollment

Christopher Hampton

World Geography & Civics

champton2@ebrschools.org

Tammie Hauptmann

World History

thauptmann@ebrschools.org

Malakah Hawkins-Harrison

African-American Studies & World History

mharrison1@ebrschools.org

Ashley Heyer

U.S. History Gifted & AP U.S. History

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

AP Psychology, Psychology, Sociology & Civics

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Rachel Saltzberg

U.S. History

rsaltzberg1@ebrschools.org

Katie Vining

World History, World History Gifted & Great Scholars

kvining@ebrschools.org

Scott Wallace

Civics & U.S. History

swallace2@ebrschools.org

Theater

Rachel Morton

Theater I, II, III, & IV

rmorton@ebrschools.org

Jon Sorenson

Talented Theater

jsorenson@ebrschools.org