Faculty & Staff

Woodlawn Administrative Directory

Scott Stevens

Principal

sstevens1@ebrschools.org

Jody Capello

Assistant Principal

jcapello@ebrschools.org

Anitra Walker

Assistant Principal

awalker@ebrschools.org

Brandy Williams

Assistant Principal

bwilliams13@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Dean of Students

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Danelle Miller

Gifted and AP Coordinator

dmiller@ebrschools.org

Faculty & Staff

Woodlawn Administrative Directory

Scott Stevens

Principal

sstevens1@ebrschools.org

Jody Capello

Assistant Principal

jcapello@ebrschools.org

Anitra Walker

Assistant Principal

awalker@ebrschools.org

Brandy Williams

Assistant Principal

bwilliams13@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Dean of Students

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Danelle Miller

Gifted and AP Coordinator

dmiller@ebrschools.org