Athletics

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Baseball Coaches

Greg McBride

Head Coach

gmcbride@ebrschools.org

Dustin Vaughn

Assistant Coach

dvaughn@ebrschools.org

Basketball Coaches

Elmo Fernandez

Men's Head Coach

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Dustin Vaughn

Women's Head Coach

dvaughn@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Men's Assistant Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Karson Grogan

Women's Assistant Coach

kgrogan@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

Men's Assistant Coach

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Brad Voight

Men's Assistant Coach

bvoight@ebrschools.org

Bowling Coach

Maria Gonzalez

Head Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Cross Country Coach

Betsy Rogers

Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Football Coaches

Steve Baronich

Strength & Conditioning

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Defensive Backs

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

Defensive Line

gcuidry@ebrschools.org

Cooter Mansur

Outside Linebackers

wmansur@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

Offensive Line

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Golf Coach

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Powerlifting Coaches

Steve Baronich

Men's Head Coach

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

Women's Head Coach

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Soccer Coaches

Andrew Barnes

Men's Head Coach

abarnes@ebrschools.org

Christopher Hampton

Women's Head Coach

champton2@ebrschools.org

Kyle Busekist

Men's Assistant Coach

 

Softball Coaches

Kevin Albarez

Head Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Jody Capello

Assistant Coach

jcapello@ebrschools.org

Swimming Coach

Ashley Heyer

Head Coach

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Tennis Coaches

Brent Broussard

Head Coach

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Luke Richardson

Assistant Coach

Track & Field Coaches

Chuck Guidry

Men's Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Betsy Rogers

Women's Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Samantha Fetter

Women's Assistant Coach

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Volleyball Coaches

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

Assistant Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Wrestling Coaches

Chuck Guidry

Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Athletics

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Elmo Fernandez

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Baseball Coaches

Greg McBride

Head Coach

gmcbride@ebrschools.org

Dustin Vaughn

Assistant Coach

dvaughn@ebrschools.org

Basketball Coaches

Elmo Fernandez

Men's Head Coach

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Dustin Vaughn

Women's Head Coach

dvaughn@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Men's Assistant Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Karson Grogan

Women's Assistant Coach

kgrogan@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

Men's Assistant Coach

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Brad Voight

Men's Assistant Coach

bvoight@ebrschools.org

Bowling Coach

Maria Gonzalez

Head Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Cross Country Coach

Betsy Rogers

Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Football Coaches

Steve Baronich

Steve Baronich

Strength & Conditioning

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Brent Broussard

Defensive Backs

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

Chuck Guidry

Defensive Line

gcuidry@ebrschools.org

Cooter Mansur

Cooter Mansur

Outside Linebackers

wmansur@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

James Roberts

Offensive Line

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Golf Coach

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Powerlifting Coach

Steve Baronich

Men's Head Coach

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

James Roberts

Woman's Head Coach

jroberts3@ebrschools.org

Soccer Coaches

Andrew Barnes

Andrew Barnes

Men's Head Coach

abarnes@ebrschools.org

Christopher Hampton

Women's Head Coach

champton2@ebrschools.org

Kyle Busekist

Kyle Busekist

Men's Assistant Coach

 

Softball Coaches

Kevin Albarez

Head Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Jody Capello

Assistant Coach

jcapello@ebrschools.org

Swimming Coach

Ashley Heyer

Head Coach

aheyer@ebrschools.org

Tennis Coaches

Brent Broussard

Head Coach

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Luke Richardson

Assistant Coach

Track & Field Coaches

Chuck Guidry

Men's Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Betsy Rogers

Women's Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Samantha Fetter

Women's Assistant Coach

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Volleyball Coaches

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

Assistant Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Wrestling Coaches

Chuck Guidry

Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org