Athletics

Volleyball

Athletics >> Volleyball >> Coaches >> Roster

2016 Woodlawn Varsity Volleyball Schedule
08/13/16 Saturday 8:00 Referee Scrimmage Home
08/16/16 Tuesday 5:00 Southern Lab Scrimmage Home
08/18/16 Thursday 4:00 St. Michael Scrimmage Away
08/23/16 Tuesday TBA Brusly Jamboree TBA
08/29/16 Monday 5:00 Plaquemine Home
08/30/16 Tuesday 5:00 St. John Away
09/01/16 Thursday 4:00 Parkview Baptist Home
09/02-09/03 Friday-Saturday TBA South Louisiana Invitational Tournament Home
09/08/16 Thursday 4:00 Baton Rouge High Home
09/12/06 Monday 5:00 Southern Lab Away
09/15/16 Thursday 4:00 Zachary Away
09/16-09/17 Friday-Saturday TBA Tara Tournament Away
09/19/16 Monday 5:00 West Feliciana Away
09/21/16 Wednesday 5:00 Belaire* Away
09/23-09/24 Friday-Saturday TBA Woodlawn Tournament Home
09/26/16 Monday 5:00 Tara* Away
09/28/16 Wednesday 5:00 Live Oak* Home
10/03/16 Monday 4:00 Central* Away
10/05/16 Wednesday 5:00 Broadmoor* Home
10/06/16 Thursday 4:00 East Ascension Away
10/10/16 Monday 5:00 Belaire* Home
10/12/16 Wednesday 5:00 Tara*
Senior Night
Home
10/14-10/15 Friday-Saturday TBA Baton Rouge High Tournament Away
10/17/16 Monday 5:00 Live Oak* Away
10/19/16 Wednesday 4:00 Central* Home
10/24/16 Monday 5:00 Broadmoor* Away
10/27/16 Wednesday 5:00 District Play-Offs

* Denotes District Matches

2016 Volleyball All-District

Myah Johnson – 1st Team
Kerri Williams – 1st Team

See All All-District Players

Athletics

Volleyball

Athletics >> Volleyball >> Coaches >> Roster

2016 Woodlawn Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Date Day Time Opponent Place
08/13/16 Saturday 8:00 Referee Scrimmage Home
08/16/16 Tuesday 5:00 Southern Lab Scrimmage Home
08/18/16 Thursday 4:00 St. Michael Scrimmage Away
08/23/16 Tuesday TBA Brusly Jamboree TBA
08/29/16 Monday 5:00 Plaquemine Home
08/30/16 Tuesday 5:00 St. John Away
09/01/16 Thursday 4:00 Parkview Baptist Home
09/02-09/03 Friday-Saturday TBA South Louisiana Invitational Tournament Home
09/08/16 Thursday 4:00 Baton Rouge High Home
09/12/06 Monday 5:00 Southern Lab Away
09/15/16 Thursday 4:00 Zachary Away
09/16-09/17 Friday-Saturday TBA Tara Tournament Away
09/19/16 Monday 5:00 West Feliciana Away
09/21/16 Wednesday 5:00 Belaire* Away
09/23-09/24 Friday-Saturday TBA Woodlawn Tournament Home
09/26/16 Monday 5:00 Tara* Away
09/28/16 Wednesday 5:00 Live Oak* Home
10/03/16 Monday 4:00 Central* Away
10/05/16 Wednesday 5:00 Broadmoor* Home
10/06/16 Thursday 4:00 East Ascension Away
10/10/16 Monday 5:00 Belaire* Home
10/12/16 Wednesday 5:00 Tara*
Senior Night
Home
10/14-10/15 Friday-Saturday TBA Baton Rouge High Tournament Away
10/17/16 Monday 5:00 Live Oak* Away
10/19/16 Wednesday 4:00 Central* Home
10/24/16 Monday 5:00 Broadmoor* Away
10/27/16 Wednesday 5:00 District Play-Offs

* Denotes District Matches

2016 Volleyball All-District

Myah Johnson – 1st Team
Kerri Williams – 1st Team

See All All-District Players