Athletics

Men’s Soccer

Athletics >> Men’s Soccer >> Coaches >> Roster

2017-2018 Woodlawn Varsity Soccer Schedule
Date Time Opponent Place
11/06/17 6:00 East Ascension (Scrimmage) East Ascension
11/08/17 6:00 BRHS (Scrimmage) BRHS
11/16/17 6:00 West Feliciana Woodlawn
11/20/17 5:00 Central Lafourche Central Lafourche
11/21/17 6:00 BRHS Woodlawn
11/28/17 6:30 East St John Woodlawn
11/30/17 6:00 Dunham Dunham
12/05/17 6:30 U-High Woodlawn
12/09/17 1:00 McKinley Woodlawn
12/12/17 6:00 St Amant Woodlawn
12/16/17 1:00 Dutchtown Dutchtown
12/20/17 6:00 Walker Walker
01/02/18 6:00 Hammond Woodlawn
01/06/18 1:00 Lee Woodlawn
01/10/18 6:00 Belaire Woodlawn
01/13/18 1:00 Broadmoor Woodlawn
01/17/18 6:00 Brusly Woodlawn
01/20/18 1:00 Plaquemine Plaquemine
01/24/18 6:00 Live Oak Live Oak
01/26/18 6:00 Central Central
01/30/18 6:00 St Thomas Aquinas St Thomas Aquinas

Woodlawn Men’s Soccer Twitter

2016-17 Soccer All-District

Brennan Arceneaux – F, 1st Team
Jacob Barnes – M, 1st Team
Igor Castillo – M, 1st Team
Jakarie Davis – GK, 1st Team
Eduin Delcid – F, 1st Team
J-myri George – D, 1st Team
Erick Ixcotoyac – M, 2nd Team
Roger Laguna – D, 1st Team
Alan Orellana – M, 2nd Team

See All All-District Players

Athletics

Men’s Soccer

Athletics >> Men’s Soccer >> Coaches >> Roster

2017-2018 Woodlawn Varsity Soccer Schedule
Date Day Time Opponent Place
11/06/17 Monday 6:00 East Ascension (Scrimmage) East Ascension
11/08/17 Wednesday 6:00 BRHS (Scrimmage) BRHS
11/16/17 Thursday 6:00 West Feliciana Woodlawn
11/20/17 Monday 5:00 Cebtral lafourche Central Lafourche
11/21/17 Tuesday 6:00 BRHS Woodlawn
11/28/17 Tuesday 6:30 East St John Woodlawn
11/30/17 Thursday 6:00 Dunham Dunham
12/05/17 Tuesday 6:30 U High Woodlawn
12/09/17 Saturday 1:00 McKinley Woodlawn
12/12/17 Tuesday 6:00 St. Amant Woodlawn
12/16/17 Saturday 1:00 Dutchtown Dutchtown
12/20/17 Wednesday 6:00 Walker Walker
01/02/18 Tuesday 6:00 Hammond Woodlawn
01/06/18 Saturday 1:00 Lee Woodlawn
01/10/18 Wednesday 6:00 Belaire Woodlawn
01/13/18 Saturday 1:00 Broadmoor Woodlawn
01/17/18 Wednesday 6:00 Brusly Woodlawn
01/20/18 Saturday 1:00 Plaquemine Plaquemine
01/24/18 Wednesday 6:00 Live Oak Live Oak
01/26/18 Friday 6:00 Central Central
01/30/18 Tuesday 6:00 St Thomas Aquinas St Thomas Aquinas

Men’s Soccer Twitter

2016-17 Soccer All-District

Brennan Arceneaux – F, 1st Team
Jacob Barnes – M, 1st Team
Igor Castillo – M, 1st Team
Jakarie Davis – GK, 1st Team
Eduin Delcid – F, 1st Team
J-myri George – D, 1st Team
Erick Ixcotoyac – M, 2nd Team
Roger Laguna – D, 1st Team
Alan Orellana – M, 2nd Team

See All All-District Players