Athletics

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Baseball Coaches

Greg McBride

Head Coach

Josh Sanford

Assistant Coach

jsanford1@ebrschools.org

Basketball Coaches

Elmo Fernandez

Men's Head Coach

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Helgeson

Women's Head Coach

shelgeson@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Men's Assistant Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

Men's Assistant Coach

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Bowling Coach

Maria Gonzalez

Head Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Cross Country Coach

Betsy Rogers

Women's Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Scott Wallace

Men's Head Coach

swallace2@ebrschools.org

Football Coaches

Daniel Luquet

Head Coach

dluquet@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Assistant 9th Grade

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Steve Baronich

Strength & Conditioning

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Defensive Backs

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Taylor Dunn

Quarterbacks

Wendell Evers

Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers

wevers@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

Defensive Line

gcuidry@ebrschools.org

Michael Manguno

Offensive Coordinator

mmanguno@ebrschools.org

Cooter Mansur

Outside Linebackers

wmansur@ebrschools.org

Jason Smith

Wide Receivers

Golf Coach

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Powerlifting Coaches

Steve Baronich

Men's Head Coach

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Women's Head Coach

wevers@ebrschools.org

Soccer Coaches

Andrew Barnes

Men's Head Coach

abarnes@ebrschools.org

Katie Vining

Women's Head Coach

kvining@ebrschools.org

Kyle Busekist

Men's Assistant Coach

 

Christopher Hampton

Women's Assistant Coach

champton2@ebrschools.org

Softball Coaches

Kevin Albarez

Head Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Swimming Coach

Tennis Coach

Megan Bailey

Head Coach

mbailey5@ebrschools.org

Track & Field Coaches

Betsy Rogers

Women's Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Scott Wallace

Men's Head Coach

swallace2@ebrschools.org

Samantha Fetter

Women's Assistant Coach

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

Men's Assistant Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Volleyball Coaches

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

Assistant Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Wrestling Coaches

Chuck Guidry

Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Assistant Coach

wevers@ebrschools.org

Athletics

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Elmo Fernandez

Elmo Fernandez

Athletic Director

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Baseball Coaches

Greg McBride

Head Coach

Josh Sanford

Assistant Coach

jsanford1@ebrschools.org

Basketball Coaches

Elmo Fernandez

Men's Head Coach

efernandez@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Helgeson

Women's Head Coach

shelgeson@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Men's Assistant Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Bill Mosby

Men's Assistant Coach

rmosby1@ebrschools.org

Bowling Coach

Maria Gonzalez

Head Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Cross Country Coach

Betsy Rogers

Women's Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Scott Wallace

Men's Head Coach

swallace2@ebrschools.org

Football Coaches

Daniel Luquet

Daniel Luquet

Head Coach

dluquet@ebrschools.org

Kevin Albarez

Kevin Albarez

Assistant 9th Grade

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Steve Baronich

Steve Baronich

Strength & Conditioning

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Brent Broussard

Brent Broussard

Defensive Backs

wbroussard@ebrschools.org

Taylor Dunn

Taylor Dunn

Quarterbacks

 

Wendell Evers

Wendell Evers

Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers

wevers@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

Chuck Guidry

Defensive Line

gcuidry@ebrschools.org

Michael Manguno

Michael Manguno

Offensive Coordinator

mmanguno@ebrschools.org

Cooter Mansur

Cooter Mansur

Outside Linebackers

wmansur@ebrschools.org

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Wide Receivers

Golf Coach

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Powerlifting Coach

Steve Baronich

Men's Head Coach

sbaronich@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Woman's Head Coach

wevers@ebrschools.org

Soccer Coaches

Andrew Barnes

Andrew Barnes

Men's Head Coach

abarnes@ebrschools.org

Katie Vining

Women's Head Coach

kvining@ebrschools.org

Kyle Busekist

Kyle Busekist

Men's Assistant Coach

Christopher Hampton

Women's Assistant Coach

champton2@ebrschools.org

Softball Coaches

Kevin Albarez

Head Coach

kalbarez@ebrschools.org

Swimming Coach

Tennis Coach

Megan Bailey

Head Coach

mbailey5@ebrschools.org

Track & Field Coaches

Betsy Rogers

Women's Head Coach

mstrickland@ebrschools.org

Scott Wallace

Men's Head Coach

swallace2@ebrschools.org

Samantha Fetter

Women's Assistant Coach

sfetter@ebrschools.org

Chuck Guidry

Men's Assistant Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Volleyball Coaches

Nelson Malpica

Head Coach

nmalpica@ebrschools.org

Maria Gonzalez

Assistant Coach

mgonzalez@ebrschools.org

Wrestling Coaches

Chuck Guidry

Head Coach

cguidry@ebrschools.org

Wendell Evers

Assistant Coach

wevers@ebrschools.org